Free delivery within the UK. Also free to US & Europe for some products.

Reviews

We welcome customers leaving us reviews! Simply go to the relevant product page and enter your review. You can see a review on the Molar Concentration Chemistry T-Shirt, beneath the product description.

We have been selling online since 2010, and have gained lots of customer reviews across our stores. More details and links to view all reviews can be found below.

You can also see customer photos shared on Twitter.

5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com

Visit the Flaming Imp store at notonthehighstreet.com.

Screen shot showing that Flaming Imp is 5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com

 

5 star rated at Etsy

Visit the Flaming Imp store at Etsy.

Screenshot showing that Flaming Imp is 5 star rated at Etsy

You can read recent customer reviews left on our Etsy store below, or visit our Etsy store and read all the reviews directly where you are able to easily see what products they relate to and any customer photos attached.

Recent Etsy customer reviews:

7th Jul 2020: Really pleased with my order - many thanks! :)

22nd Jun 2020: Gorgeous geeky mug. My chemistry teacher friend will love it.

10th Jun 2020: Gorgeous design and excellent quality card, very thick and glossy. Seller also really lovely and helpful. Can recommend!

7th Jun 2020: A birthday card for an animé lover. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Awesome. Thank you

3rd Jun 2020: Gorgeous!!

1st May 2020: Cute card, fast shipping. Thanks!

17th Apr 2020: Did bend in the post maybe a thicker envelope would be better. Otherwise really good x

1st Apr 2020: Excellent! What a wonderful little cup!

12th Mar 2020: The shipping was efficient and the seller is wonderful! I would recommend any product from this shop!

10th Mar 2020: This was actually the second time I've purchased this mug. It's my husband's favorite and we accidentally broke the first. Arrived in great condition and very quickly considering it was international shipping.

23rd Feb 2020: The gift reciever loved it, and it arrived in perfect condition!

16th Feb 2020: Shipped super fast and arrived in great quality! Love it

11th Feb 2020: A great product and excellent customer service. Thank you

9th Feb 2020: Absolutely the PERFECT present for my science-y sibling. They got a real kick out of it and I can't wait to hear what their coworkers have to say about it too!

9th Feb 2020: Beautiful card and delivered super quick!!!

28th Jan 2020: Excellent communication and fast delivery, definitely recommend.

27th Dec 2019: bought as a christmas present, he loved it

23rd Dec 2019: Very cute t-shirt. Exactly as pictured. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

23rd Dec 2019: So cute. It makes a great science teacher gift.

21st Nov 2019: What an adorable mug! This will make an amazing gift to our Chemistry professor. The colors came out really well!

7th Nov 2019: The recipient of this mug will be so thrilled with it on Christmas Day! It’s superbly made, high quality and the detail is clear and strong. Fast delivery and great comms too! Very highly recommended shop 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

28th Oct 2019: Delivered in good time Highly recommended 😊

6th Oct 2019: Great quality and excellent service

4th Sep 2019: LOVE this shirt.

31st Jul 2019: Fiona is great! Our women's-fit shirts were too small, and she had excellent communication with me and great customer service with replacing our shirts. Would definitely purchase from her again!

19th Jul 2019: Lovely card that arrived really swiftly. Thank you!

26th Jun 2019: Very pleased with t shirt - excellent quality and reasonably priced. Quick dispatch. Overall very good!

11th Jun 2019: Great shirt! Fast shipping from England! Fits perfect!

27th Feb 2019: She loves it 😍 all I could ask for!

19th Feb 2019: Super, super cute! It's hard to find nice Timeless stickers, and I was so happy when I found this one. Considering that it was coming from England, it came quickly. Will definitely be ordering from this shop again.

17th Feb 2019: Looks good, hasn't been given to recipient yet. Arrived fast.

7th Feb 2019: Kids love them for Christmas. Thankyou

17th Jan 2019: Wonderful quality and fits perfectly.

13th Jan 2019: Speedy shipping and lovely item.

7th Jan 2019: Looks great, my girlfriend loves it

5th Jan 2019: Great stickers that are high quality. Arrived super fast, as the shop owner shipped them separately from the rest of my order. Would definitely recommend this shop.

5th Jan 2019: I love this mug! It looks exactly like in the pictures, and seems to be of high quality.

2nd Jan 2019: I bought this for my son. It is fantastic, the colours are bright and fit true to size. Also communication with seller was great too. Thank you.