Free delivery within the UK

Reviews

We love hearing from our customers! If you'd like to leave a review simply go to the relevant product page and enter your review beneath the product description - see some examples: molar concentration t-shirt, deep sea diver enamel mug.

We have been selling online since 2010, and have gained lots of customer reviews across our stores (see below). You can also see customer photos that have been shared on Twitter, and there are customer photo reviews in our Etsy store.

Recent Etsy customer reviews:

Our store is rated overall 5 stars at Etsy. You can see recent reviews below or visit our Etsy store and read the reviews directly (they default to 'recommended' display order but you can change to 'newest'), where you are able to easily see what products they relate to and any customer photos attached.

20th Feb 2021: Arrived in good time and the recipient loved it :)

20th Feb 2021: Love, love love this card. Good quality and a speedy delivery.

8th Feb 2021: Gorgeous design - I bought one, and then immediately realised that I needed a second one because it was so cute! Thanks again to the seller for checking whether I had intended to purchase the second one or had done it by mistake.

6th Feb 2021: Seller custom made this sticker for me on request and I love it! Thank you so much it adorns the cover of my laptop quite nicely!

2nd Feb 2021: I love the design and good quality.

2nd Feb 2021: Beautiful and different. The seller kept me up to date with the dispatch.

1st Feb 2021: Great card, arrived super quick!

1st Feb 2021: Bought this as a gift for a friend, we both work in an enzyme company and she is a crazy cat lady! Perfect combination! Lovely gift to add to her laptop.

31st Jan 2021: Perfect size, great communication, can’t recommend enough!

30th Jan 2021: Lovely card, good quality, fast delivery. Definitely order from this supplier again.

29th Jan 2021: Gorgeous, quality card with fast delivery. Communication with Fiona was outstanding. My granddaughter will love this card.

28th Jan 2021: My friend loved the gift, thank you!

25th Jan 2021: Super cute and nerdy! I bought it as a gift for my sister and she liked it.

21st Jan 2021: My boyfriend loved his Christmas present! I look forward to buying him another mug for his birthday. Thank you!!

20th Jan 2021: Great for a science friend.

19th Jan 2021: Great card. My daughter, who is an anime fan, loved it.

18th Jan 2021: Perfect. My grandaughter will love this. It actually looks like her :). Fast delivery. Would use again. Thank you.

13th Jan 2021: Adorable! But now I'm scared to take it to work because it'll probably get stolen.

11th Jan 2021: Arrived early - very nearly nice card. The recipient was pleased.

9th Jan 2021: Gorgeous sticker, great design and colours are very vivid, seller is lovely and would recommend.

7th Jan 2021: great gift for a chemistry student. good quality.

4th Jan 2021: Perfect gift for my son's girlfriend. He suggested something to do with chemistry, cats or yellow and this covered off all three!! Packaged well and delivered fast. A1.

3rd Jan 2021: arrived well packaged, was bought as a secret santa present and went down very well!

29th Dec 2020: The item is wonderful!!! Especially for a science nerd. Some shipping issues due to the holiday and corona but literally everyone is dealing with that. The customer service I received because of it was outstanding.

29th Dec 2020: Absolutely love this, super easy to order and personalise and super quick delivery especially at this time of year. Delighted with this and can’t wait to order again !! Thank you 😊

29th Dec 2020: Fiona is absolutely fantastic. There was a problem with delivery and she resolved it within minutes of my contacting her. When the card arrived it was very high quality and exactly what I wanted. Five star service!

19th Dec 2020: Arrived before estimated due date, supplier kept me up to date with every stage.

18th Dec 2020: Very funny mug, purchased as a gift

15th Dec 2020: Bought as a Christmas present for my cousin. Very happy with the quality and well packaged.

12th Dec 2020: Beautiful jumper, lovely fit, I'm absolutely over the moon with it! Amazing customer service as well, very responsive to messages and great delivery time. So pleased with the whole purchase and service! Thank you!

12th Dec 2020: Super soft and super cute. Great Christmas gift.

12th Dec 2020: Bought this as a holiday gift for my friend. She absolutely loved it! Fast shipping.

10th Dec 2020: Absolutely amazing seller! Got the mug to me a fast as humanly possible, as I left it very late to order. Fantastic and kind seller highly recommended. The mug is also spot on, really nice quality. Thank you thank you thank you!!!

9th Dec 2020: Superb quality and very cute!

9th Dec 2020: Comical and cute! Great quality and service.

7th Dec 2020: Very good value and very high quality. Arrived fast. Only complaint was that the box was slightly too small for the mug which seemed potentially unsafe but this is a very minor concern! Would recommend

4th Dec 2020: Exactly as described. Very happy.

1st Dec 2020: I am very happy with the mug arrived in good condition and quite quickly.

30th Nov 2020: Love it! Great quality too!

26th Nov 2020: Lovely mug, arrived quickly and great quality print!

26th Nov 2020: Lovely mug and arrived quickly.

24th Nov 2020: Cute little gift, nice stocking filler in this case.

22nd Nov 2020: Loved it, as did my niece as she's a huge anime fan.

19th Nov 2020: Bought it as a birthday present and he liked it!

9th Nov 2020: Bought for a cat loving chemist - who would have thought you could find a mug to combine the two! Nice quality print on the mug. Really well packaged.

9th Nov 2020: Great mug. Bought as a gift. Nice quality printing and really well packaged.

9th Nov 2020: Nice quality magnets. Good size, high quality printing.

9th Nov 2020: Fabulous service and communication. Lovely quality card. Thank you x

8th Nov 2020: Speedy delivery and very cute sticker!

3rd Nov 2020: Such a lovely mug and amazing communication, would 100% recommend.

3rd Nov 2020: Great quality, arrived promptly. Highly recommend.

7th Sep 2020: I loved this sticker so much. The artwork was so crisp and I love the pun. I would definitely buy from this shop again. ❤️

7th Sep 2020: So impressed with the quality! And came very quickly.

26th Aug 2020: Absolutely love this as a present for my brother going away to uni ~ super quick delivery too.

25th Aug 2020: Bought this as a gift for my cousin and he loves it!

6th Aug 2020: Very good quality and an adorable mug! Very happy with my purchase.

31st Jul 2020: From ordering to delivery superb. Got sooner than expected. The art work perfect for my partners daughters birthday. Yes highly recommend and would buy from this seller again and I shall.

25th Jul 2020: Beautiful card. Excellent customer service - I had to contact the seller and received an immediate response. Delivered very quickly.

24th Jul 2020: Arrived quickly and perfectly personalised as requested. Good quality card, will use again. :-)

22nd Jul 2020: Perhaps my favorite design to date! Thank you for your fast help in switching colors.

19th Jul 2020: Got as a present, very cute.

7th Jul 2020: Really pleased with my order - many thanks! :)

22nd Jun 2020: Gorgeous geeky mug. My chemistry teacher friend will love it.

10th Jun 2020: Gorgeous design and excellent quality card, very thick and glossy. Seller also really lovely and helpful. Can recommend!

7th Jun 2020: A birthday card for an animé lover. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Awesome. Thank you.

3rd Jun 2020: Gorgeous!!

1st May 2020: Cute card, fast shipping. Thanks!

17th Apr 2020: Did bend in the post maybe a thicker envelope would be better. Otherwise really good x

1st Apr 2020: Excellent! What a wonderful little cup!

12th Mar 2020: The shipping was efficient and the seller is wonderful! I would recommend any product from this shop!

10th Mar 2020: This was actually the second time I've purchased this mug. It's my husband's favorite and we accidentally broke the first. Arrived in great condition and very quickly considering it was international shipping.

23rd Feb 2020: The gift reciever loved it, and it arrived in perfect condition!

16th Feb 2020: Shipped super fast and arrived in great quality! Love it.

11th Feb 2020: A great product and excellent customer service. Thank you.

9th Feb 2020: Absolutely the PERFECT present for my science-y sibling. They got a real kick out of it and I can't wait to hear what their coworkers have to say about it too!

9th Feb 2020: Beautiful card and delivered super quick!!!

28th Jan 2020: Excellent communication and fast delivery, definitely recommend.

5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com

Visit the Flaming Imp store at notonthehighstreet.com.

Screen shot showing that Flaming Imp is 5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com