Free delivery within the UK

Reviews

We love hearing from our customers! If you'd like to leave a review simply go to the relevant product page and enter your review beneath the product description -  see an example.

We have been selling online since 2010, and have gained lots of customer reviews across our stores.

You can also see customer photos that have been shared on Twitter.

Recent Etsy customer reviews:

Our store is rated overall 5 stars at Etsy. You can see recent reviews below or visit our Etsy store and read the reviews directly (they default to 'recommended' display order but you can change to 'newest'), where you are able to easily see what products they relate to and any customer photos attached.

26th Nov 2020: Lovely mug, arrived quickly and great quality print!

26th Nov 2020: Lovely mug and arrived quickly

24th Nov 2020: Cute little gift, nice stocking filler in this case.

22nd Nov 2020: Loved it, as did my niece as she's a huge anime fan.

19th Nov 2020: Bought it as a birthday present and he liked it!

9th Nov 2020: Bought for a cat loving chemist - who would have thought you could find a mug to combine the two! Nice quality print on the mug. Really well packaged.

9th Nov 2020: Great mug. Bought as a gift. Nice quality printing and really well packaged.

9th Nov 2020: Nice quality magnets. Good size, high quality printing

9th Nov 2020: Fabulous service and communication. Lovely quality card. Thank you x

8th Nov 2020: Speedy delivery and very cute sticker!

3rd Nov 2020: Such a lovely mug and amazing communication, would 100% recommend.

3rd Nov 2020: Great quality, arrived promptly. Highly recommend.

7th Sep 2020: I loved this sticker so much. The artwork was so crisp and I love the pun. I would definitely buy from this shop again. ❤️

7th Sep 2020: So impressed with the quality! And came very quickly.

26th Aug 2020: Absolutely love this as a present for my brother going away to uni ~ super quick delivery too.

25th Aug 2020: Bought this as a gift for my cousin and he loves it!

6th Aug 2020: Very good quality and an adorable mug! Very happy with my purchase.

31st Jul 2020: From ordering to delivery superb. Got sooner than expected. The art work perfect for my partners daughters birthday. Yes highly recommend and would buy from this seller again and I shall.

25th Jul 2020: Beautiful card. Excellent customer service - I had to contact the seller and received an immediate response. Delivered very quickly.

24th Jul 2020: Arrived quickly and perfectly personalised as requested. Good quality card, will use again. :-)

22nd Jul 2020: Perhaps my favorite design to date! Thank you for your fast help in switching colors.

19th Jul 2020: Got as a present, very cute.

7th Jul 2020: Really pleased with my order - many thanks! :)

22nd Jun 2020: Gorgeous geeky mug. My chemistry teacher friend will love it.

10th Jun 2020: Gorgeous design and excellent quality card, very thick and glossy. Seller also really lovely and helpful. Can recommend!

7th Jun 2020: A birthday card for an animé lover. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Awesome. Thank you

3rd Jun 2020: Gorgeous!!

1st May 2020: Cute card, fast shipping. Thanks!

17th Apr 2020: Did bend in the post maybe a thicker envelope would be better. Otherwise really good x

1st Apr 2020: Excellent! What a wonderful little cup!

12th Mar 2020: The shipping was efficient and the seller is wonderful! I would recommend any product from this shop!

10th Mar 2020: This was actually the second time I've purchased this mug. It's my husband's favorite and we accidentally broke the first. Arrived in great condition and very quickly considering it was international shipping.

23rd Feb 2020: The gift reciever loved it, and it arrived in perfect condition!

16th Feb 2020: Shipped super fast and arrived in great quality! Love it

11th Feb 2020: A great product and excellent customer service. Thank you

9th Feb 2020: Absolutely the PERFECT present for my science-y sibling. They got a real kick out of it and I can't wait to hear what their coworkers have to say about it too!

9th Feb 2020: Beautiful card and delivered super quick!!!

28th Jan 2020: Excellent communication and fast delivery, definitely recommend.

5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com

Visit the Flaming Imp store at notonthehighstreet.com.

Screen shot showing that Flaming Imp is 5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com