• Customer photo of the white and purple pipettes pun grid graph paper notepad with a blue pen lying on top of it

    Pipettes Pun Notepad

    "I love this notepad. I use it at my biotech lab job all the time. My coworkers and I love the piPETtes pun and I think the cats and bunnies are so cute. The paper quality is very nice and thick, and the colors really pop. Would buy again!"

    Pipettes Pun Notepad 
  • Customer photo showing a view of a surface in a lab with a microscope pun mug in the foreground and a large professional lab microscope behind it.

    Microscope Pun Ceramic Mug

    "Love this little mug. It’s the perfect quirky receptacle for the coffee that keeps me going."

    Microscope Pun Ceramic Mug 
  • Flaming Elements Vinyl Sticker

    "I am a chemistry major and I get compliments on my water bottle all the time. It’s a great conversation starter. And I’ve made a few friends through this sticker (: I love how the flames are holding things! The sticker is good quality. Since it is on my water bottle, I touch it/ hold it all the time and there is no obvious fading or peeling."

    Flaming Elements Vinyl Sticker 
  • Customer photo of a catalyst pun design printed on a white mug with yellow handle and inside standing on a black surface

    Catalyst Pun Ceramic Mug

    "Very good quality and an adorable mug! Very happy with my purchase."

    Catalyst Pun Ceramic Mug 
1 of 4

Reviews

We love hearing from our customers! We have been selling online since 2010, and have gained lots of customer reviews across our stores (see recent reviews below).

Recent Etsy customer reviews:

Our store is rated overall 5 stars at Etsy and we have obtained the Etsy Star Seller badge for providing consistently excellent review ratings, customer service, and delivery. You can see recent reviews below or visit our Etsy store and read the reviews directly (they default to 'recommended' display order but you can change to 'newest'), where you are able to easily see what products they relate to and any customer photos attached.

14th May 2024: It’s just so cute! Lovely quality, easy to peel and is everything I wanted! My students love it!

2nd May 2024: Perfect gift, very well designed and quick delivery!

2nd May 2024: Lovely item, exactly as described, fantastic quality and customisation!

26th Apr 2024: Fast delivery lovely item thank you.

26th Apr 2024: Perfect card for good luck in chemistry GCSE. Though I will have to remind them to use dm3 instead of litres.

16th Apr 2024: Awesome service. Would recommend, for sure!

11th Apr 2024: I love this notepad. I use it at my biotech lab job all the time. My coworkers and I love the piPETtes pun and I think the cats and bunnies are so cute. The paper quality is very nice and thick, and the colors really pop. Would buy again!

14th Mar 2024: Love this little mug. It’s the perfect quirky receptacle for the coffee that keeps me going.

8th Mar 2024: Excellent gift for a scientist friend.

29th Feb 2024: Great little gift for a science geek.

29th Feb 2024: Great Seller, quick and perfect card. Impressed all the chemistry staff.

3rd Feb 2024: Love it & so did the recipient!

2nd Feb 2024: Good quality. Clear picture. My grandaughter will love it.

2nd Feb 2024: Cute product just over the size of a hand. All around Adorable. [Referring to a notepad.]

31st Jan 2024: High quality mug, as described.

31st Jan 2024: Great stocking filler - thanks!

30th Jan 2024: Great quality and fast delivery.

6th January 2024: Exactly what I expected and came in perfect condition. Thank you!

28th December 2023: Perfect Scientific fun sticker for workbook / folder or laptop etc.

22nd December 2023: Absolutely adorable. Or should I say, adorkable?! 🥰

18th December 2023: Great quality and good delivery. Will make a lovely gift!

16th December 2023: Got this for a friend for a joke since chemistry is driving them a bit mad, but I genuinely love the design and might get one for myself!

16th December 2023: Adorable and a decent size for D&D as well as class room notes.

15th December 2023: Great item for a teacher who is leaving and teaches science.

14th December 2023: Yep it’s ok good quality pad.

7th December 2023: Arrived on time, nicely packed, would recommend.

6th December 2023: Great notepad, brought for a gift so hopefully they will love it too.

3rd December 2023: Perfect present for a science nerd. My friend loved it and stuck it on her laptop to keep her motivated through exams.

25th November 2023: The "purrfect" present for a cat-loving chemist. Great quality mug. Arrived quickly and well packed.

25th November 2023: Brilliant little gift for a friend. Arrived in good time.

19th November 2023: Very cute, just as ordered. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

18th November 2023: Nice little note pad perfect for Xmas gift.

12th November 2023: Supercute design, perfect to fit in lab coat, seller delivered super fast! Will be purchasing more as gifts in the future!

12th November 2023: Love these notepads, gave them to my coworkers as gifts, they loved them. Also perfect size to fit in your lab coat. Hard to find science/ microbiology related gifts so these were perfect! Seller delivered super quick too!

12th November 2023: Perfect gift - happy with purchase. Thanks.

10th November 2023: Matched description, great quality and made an awesome gift!

10th November 2023: Lovely little item. Very quickly dispatched.

7th November 2023: Perfectly as shown in the photos, such a cute sticker ☺️

2nd November 2023: A really cute, good quality notebook with very fast delivery.

20th October 2023: Excellent quality. Delivered as promised.

6th October 2023: Gorgeous card, love the design, perfect for my granddaughters who is a big anime fan.

26th September 2023: Just what the cat loving chemist in your life has been waiting for....there is a small flaw on the mug handle which I'm finding annoying but I'm hoping the recipient won't.

14th September 2023: I love this so much! It looks exactly like the photos online.

24th August 2023: Really cute mug! Gifted to a colleague who loved it! Super fast delivery.

20th August 2023: A very pleased Research Assistant got this as a leaving gift.

12th August 2023: My Chemistry teacher loved this!!

6th August 2023: So cute!! Color is great.

25th July 2023: I love this item - it makes me smile. It's a handy notepad. I keep mine on my desk.

1st July 2023: Great image on this note book.

26th June 2023: Nice quirky item, bought as a gift for a Chemistry teacher. Quick delivery.

18th June 2023: Well printed, fun mug.

15th June 2023: Love this! Makes me chuckle every time! Paper is nice and thick.

7th June 2023: So cute and a great pun!!

29th May 2023: Cute mug that my friend really liked.

26th May 2023: Arrived right on time, in great condition. It’s such a cute mug, my physics teacher is going to love it. Great work all around!

17th May 2023: Lovely notebook. Perfect gift for our maths loving friend.

30th Mar 2023: The seller was super helpful. Responded to my questions about the mug I needed and sent me an example of what it would look like with the name on the side. It turned out great.

10th Mar 2023: My husband (who is a science teacher) loved these and thought they were really fun and useful. Would definitely order again.

7th Mar 2023: Lovely little gift for a chemist.

4th Mar 2023: Really good quality mug.

14th Feb 2023: Well received gift for a friend.

7th Feb 2023: Wonderful mug. Bought as a present for my daughter who is doing biochemistry at university. She has had many compliments on this mug!

1st Feb 2023: Good mug. Roommate approves 👍

20th Jan 2023: Wonderful, great quality, nice book.

4th Jan 2023: So cute! Loved by my PhD buddy.

3rd Jan 2023: A gift for the man with everything - including lots of moles.

5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com

Visit the Flaming Imp store at notonthehighstreet.com.