• Dark grey card personalised with a name and with an image of an anime girl with pink hair wearing a green hoodie and headphones holding a drink of boba tea

    Personalised anime greeting card

    "Looks lovely and I'm so happy with it." View product...

  • A die cut vinyl sticker of 6 colourful cute flames of different chemical elements stuck on a laptop

    Flaming elements vinyl sticker

    "Seller custom made this sticker for me on request and I love it! Thank you so much it adorns the cover of my laptop quite nicely!" View product...

  • Blue and white two toned ceramic mug of a chemistry beaker with a cat inside and the word catalyst beneath

    Catalyst ceramic mug

    "I love this, arrived very promptly and looks exactly like the picture. It's actually for my friend who is a science teacher and a lover of cats so hope she likes it!!" View product...

1 of 3

Reviews

We love hearing from our customers! We have been selling online since 2010, and have gained lots of customer reviews across our stores (see below).

If you'd like to leave a review simply go to the relevant product page and enter your review beneath the product description - see some examples: molar concentration t-shirt, deep sea diver enamel mug.

Recent Etsy customer reviews:

Our store is rated overall 5 stars at Etsy and we have obtained the Etsy Star Seller badge for providing consistently excellent customer service. You can see recent reviews below or visit our Etsy store and read the reviews directly (they default to 'recommended' display order but you can change to 'newest'), where you are able to easily see what products they relate to and any customer photos attached.

17th May 2022: Fiona was so helpful and accommodating! The mugs were adorable as well 😊

15th May 2022: Exactly as described. Well made. Very cute.

15th Apr 2022: Arrived in good time & well packaged. Good quality card used & great colours. Exactly as described.

1st Apr 2022: The card is amazing! Fiona is so wonderful and was excellent to buy from, had an issue with shipping that she sorted incredibly quickly for me. Will be buying more from her.

28th Mar 2022: Arrived quickly and well packed. Made for a fantastic gift.

28th Mar 2022: Great card, good quality. Arrived quickly.

11th Mar 2022: adorable design, nice mug, arrived in one piece.

2nd Mar 2022: Brilliant card - bought for a Sci teacher friend who has just achieved a promotion to Deputy Head, a reminder of where she started! Card is lovely quality, prompt delivery - all good. Thank you.

2nd Mar 2022: Perfect for my role as a Biomedical Scientist.

1st Mar 2022: Love this mug so much! It’s absolutely gorgeous!

25th Feb 2022: So cute. Should sell as labels for Maths teachers!

24th Feb 2022: Absolutely perfect card. Bought for my partner for Valentine’s Day and got it personalised. We both had a giggle. Good quality, value for money, speedy service. Would definitely recommend this seller. Thank you :)

24th Feb 2022: Really good quality and cute mug, I bought it for a friend and she loved it!! Thank you :)

8th Feb 2022: Absolutely perfect for my 10 year old niece who loves this kind of Japanese art. It actually looks quite like her and I know she will love it. A very reasonable price and good quality. Arrived within a few days in suitable packaging.

5th Feb 2022: It is the perfect present for a chemist.

4th Feb 2022: I am a chemistry major and I get compliments on my water bottle all the time. It’s a great conversation starter. And I’ve made a few friends through this sticker (: I love how the flames are holding things! The sticker is good quality. Since it is on my water bottle, I touch it/ hold it all the time and there is no obvious fading or peeling.

2nd Feb 2022: Lovely quality, a present for a friend starting a new job. Loved it.

30th Jan 2022: this was my second order from the seller and was not disappointed! Adorable design with super fast delivery - thank you :)

26th Jan 2022: So cute!

26th Jan 2022: A really cute mug. It arrived quicker than I expected, and well packaged and protected. I would strongly recommend this shop in future :)

26th Jan 2022: Great quality - Maths teacher husband loves it!

25th Jan 2022: I love everything about this. It was a Christmas gift but I almost kept it for myself.

25th Jan 2022: Excellent communications and the item was top quality! Gifted this to my friend and he absolutely loved it.

22nd Jan 2022: Matched expectations - lovely :)

20th Jan 2022: Definitely the best seller I have ever worked with. When I reached out over a query, the seller was so kind, considerate, thoughtful and overall gave the best customer service. The product quality is amazing and I am very happy with the product !!

12th Jan 2022: Arrived on time and is exactly as expected.

8th Jan 2022: Fun magnets that matched the description and had great choices.

7th Jan 2022: Fabulous note pad. My daughter loved it. Thanks !

7th Jan 2022: I got this mug as a present for someone who loves math and cats. It came quickly and exactly as expected!

3rd Jan 2022: This card caused considerable joy for a chemist and fan of small mammals. Thank you!

30th Dec 2021: cute polar bear mug, nice gift.

27th Dec 2021: Very good quality 😊 😊

27th Dec 2021: I was very pleased with the card.

25th Dec 2021: Adorable little notebook that looked just as pictured, giftee was stoked to get it for Christmas.

25th Dec 2021: Very cute. Great for the chemistry person in your life. Nice size. Good shipping. Cute items in this shop. I would recommend it.

23rd Dec 2021: The mug arrived super quickly and went over great as a Christmas gift! Being able to customize the secondary color of the mug was a nice bonus too.

20th Dec 2021: This mug is absolutely great. It’s really good quality and although the person that this is for hasn’t gotten it yet, I know they’ll love it!

20th Dec 2021: lovely card, sure my daughter will love it, great correspondence with seller thank you!

19th Dec 2021: Super cute! My mom loves science puns, so I’m hoping she’ll love this for a Christmas gift. Thank you!

18th Dec 2021: Lovely mug. Very good quality - and great pun. This was a gift for my partner who works in chemistry and he loved it!

18th Dec 2021: Gorgeous, funny and clever. The recipient loved it. Thank you!

17th Dec 2021: Bought this as a secret Santa present for a colleague and they loved it! Excellent service and fast delivery - would definitely recommend!

17th Dec 2021: Fantastic item, friend loved it. Seller was amazing and so helpful too.

17th Dec 2021: Wow! My 12 year old is going to love this. Super fast delivery and great quality card! Thank you!

17th Dec 2021: Lovely product and amazing customer service! Highly recommend.

17th Dec 2021: These are incredible. My friends and I got a big laugh out of them, and I think the giftee will love them. =)

16th Dec 2021: Friends gonna love it. Thank you!!

16th Dec 2021: It looks super adorable and amazing quality! I’m obsessed. Delivery was very fast too.

15th Dec 2021: Arrived quickly, very cute notepad, a little smaller in size than I expected but still a great little notepad.

13th Dec 2021: excellent quality and really cute, thankyou.

12th Dec 2021: As described & arrived on time. The card made us all smile. Thank you.

12th Dec 2021: Good Quality Lovely item great delivery.

12th Dec 2021: bought this as a gift and the mug arrived well packaged fully protected very happy with it.

10th Dec 2021: This was a great item, as you can see. The quality is incredible. The owner is wonderful. The delivery was incredibly fast, it took just 2 days to get here. I honestly can’t give this high enough praise. I bought this for my science teacher for Christmas, I can say for definite I will be buying from this shop again in the future. 10/10 I would high recommend! :)

10th Dec 2021: The cutest notepad.

4th Dec 2021: Great quality item and brilliant pun!!

2nd Dec 2021: My granddaughter is a anime fan. She also has pink hair. She loved this card. The quality was superb, as described.

2nd Dec 2021: Fantastic card my niece was very happy x

26th Nov 2021: Great customer service and very helpful in making some custom coloured covers for me 🌟😎💜🌈 Love them! great quality and quick dispatch.

24th Nov 2021: Fabulous thank u! :)

21st Nov 2021: Great quality, fast delivery! Definitely recommend.

19th Nov 2021: Great delivery. Top quality item.

15th Nov 2021: Fab.

15th Nov 2021: Super happy with this drink bottle. Even better than it looks in the photo, really fast delivery, great communication with the seller & the picture really reminds me of my daughter. Would recommend.

10th Nov 2021: Super cute! My STEM friend loved it!!

9th Nov 2021: So chuffed with this for a quirky Christmas gift.

9th Nov 2021: Super cute, high quality notebook

8th Nov 2021: It was perfect & well wrapped, thank you

7th Nov 2021: Came in a timely manner, wasn't broken and was perfect!

2nd Nov 2021: It is immediately obvious that a lot of care has went into these products! The image is such a high quality print and the sticker material is brilliant too! Very sticky and so cute - definitely purchasing more!

2nd Nov 2021: Lovely notebook for my anime mad daughter. Arrived fairly quickly given our RM DO wasn't great over half term and was packaged well.

28th Oct 2021: This has just arrived, and I am really pleased with it. Exactly as depicted in the photo.

27th Oct 2021: My chemist son likes it.

21st Oct 2021: Wonderfully cute! My sister was so pleased to receive this sticker for her university laptop. Could not recommend more highly!

18th Oct 2021: Brilliant card. Nice size as well. Fantastic for any science lovers.

18th Oct 2021: Lovely card, exactly what I wanted thanks!

17th Oct 2021: Great quality, and my friend loved it so much to do calculations on he actually asked me to tell him where I bought it so he could buy more - that’s how great it is. Also very fun design.

15th Oct 2021: Fabulous service thank you so much.

9th Oct 2021: Good quality, quick dispatch - thank you.

5th Oct 2021: I love the decal but unfortunately had to cut around the design with scissors as it wouldn't peel off the backing paper where the scoring was.

3rd Oct 2021: Very cute! Well packaged and quick dispatch.

1st Oct 2021: Great card, arrived quickly and loved by the recipient. Thank you.

19th Sep 2021: Brilliant quality, fast delivery. The recipient loved the card, thank you. Would recommend and use again.

19th Sep 2021: Good quality item as described.

18th Sep 2021: Love it, thank you x

3rd Sep 2021: Great quality and fast delivery!

3rd Sep 2021: Great little bottle - my daughter loves it! Very happy with the whole experience.

25th Aug 2021: Great quality card, thank you!

22nd Aug 2021: My best friend loves this, thank you.

19th Aug 2021: Super cute gift idea, especially for a chemistry teacher! I forgot to take a proper picture before I gifted it, but it looked exactly like the picture.

6th Aug 2021: I asked the seller if I could receive my order (two mugs) in 3 days for a leaving gift and she made it happen! Excellent customer service, fast shipping and the mugs are absolutely adorable and great quality! A lovely gift for collegues! Will buy more. Many thanks

5th Aug 2021: I love this, arrived very promptly and looks exactly like the picture. it's actually for my friend who is a science teacher and a lover of cats so hope she likes it!!

1st Aug 2021: Great quality and fast shipping. I would order from again.

28th Jul 2021: So cute! Looks really nice.

22nd Jul 2021: Perfect gift for my colleague. Speedy delivery too, huge thanks x

17th Jul 2021: Fab card- perfect for a friend’s daughter’s birthday.

17th Jul 2021: Great stickers and cute too!

16th Jul 2021: Thank you, lovely item great quality.

13th Jul 2021: Lovely cups, the finish quality is excellent and the colours beautiful and vibrant. Bought as presents - but want to keep them for myself!

13th Jul 2021: looks lovely and I'm so happy with it.

10th Jul 2021: ADORABLE gift for my best friend and I as chemists!

8th Jul 2021: Super cute! Picture and color exactly as advertised! Boyfriend loved it!

7th Jul 2021: Unique & cute. Goddaughter loved these stickers. Thank you 😊

2nd Jul 2021: Looks great and came very quickly, my scientist friend liked it.

17th Jun 2021: This item is excellent! It came exactly as described and pictured. It is of great quality. Additionally, it arrived ahead of schedule. I am located in the southeast US and received this about 6 days sooner than expected. I will be buying from this shop again!

11th Jun 2021: Fiona was very prompt with her communication and the item arrived as described on time. Thank you.

7th Jun 2021: Item was just as described and it looks so so cute I'm happy with this purchase!

23rd May 2021: Really nice seller and was able to exchange very fast. Got it as a gift for a teacher and is really good quality.

20th May 2021: Really good quality card. Would recommend. Thank you.

8th May 2021: Perfect birthday gift for a friend!!! Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

9th Apr 2021: Great love my custom name on it.

8th Apr 2021: Excellent gift for a chemistry loving friend!

27th Mar 2021: beautiful mug excellent quality so cute.

19th Mar 2021: As described, thank you.

5th Mar 2021: Lovely glossy print and posted super quick! Perfect :)

28th Feb 2021: Very helpful seller. Had a problem with the printing of the card which Fiona dealt with very swiftly and really cared about the quality of her cards, great service. The card was resent promptly and it's beautiful, my niece will love it. Thanks for all your help Fiona.

25th Feb 2021: Fast delivery and high quality printing.

20th Feb 2021: Arrived in good time and the recipient loved it :)

20th Feb 2021: Love, love love this card. Good quality and a speedy delivery.

8th Feb 2021: Gorgeous design - I bought one, and then immediately realised that I needed a second one because it was so cute! Thanks again to the seller for checking whether I had intended to purchase the second one or had done it by mistake.

6th Feb 2021: Seller custom made this sticker for me on request and I love it! Thank you so much it adorns the cover of my laptop quite nicely!

2nd Feb 2021: I love the design and good quality.

2nd Feb 2021: Beautiful and different. The seller kept me up to date with the dispatch.

1st Feb 2021: Great card, arrived super quick!

1st Feb 2021: Bought this as a gift for a friend, we both work in an enzyme company and she is a crazy cat lady! Perfect combination! Lovely gift to add to her laptop.

31st Jan 2021: Perfect size, great communication, can’t recommend enough!

30th Jan 2021: Lovely card, good quality, fast delivery. Definitely order from this supplier again.

29th Jan 2021: Gorgeous, quality card with fast delivery. Communication with Fiona was outstanding. My granddaughter will love this card.

28th Jan 2021: My friend loved the gift, thank you!

25th Jan 2021: Super cute and nerdy! I bought it as a gift for my sister and she liked it.

21st Jan 2021: My boyfriend loved his Christmas present! I look forward to buying him another mug for his birthday. Thank you!!

20th Jan 2021: Great for a science friend.

19th Jan 2021: Great card. My daughter, who is an anime fan, loved it.

18th Jan 2021: Perfect. My grandaughter will love this. It actually looks like her :). Fast delivery. Would use again. Thank you.

13th Jan 2021: Adorable! But now I'm scared to take it to work because it'll probably get stolen.

11th Jan 2021: Arrived early - very nearly nice card. The recipient was pleased.

9th Jan 2021: Gorgeous sticker, great design and colours are very vivid, seller is lovely and would recommend.

7th Jan 2021: great gift for a chemistry student. good quality.

4th Jan 2021: Perfect gift for my son's girlfriend. He suggested something to do with chemistry, cats or yellow and this covered off all three!! Packaged well and delivered fast. A1.

3rd Jan 2021: arrived well packaged, was bought as a secret santa present and went down very well!

5 star rated at notonthehighstreet.com

Visit the Flaming Imp store at notonthehighstreet.com.